Administrative and laboratory staff

Name Email Speciality Telephone
Erica Gutenschwager ericagutenschwager@gmail.com E.E.P (Teaching Staff) Fine Arts/Printmaking 24210- 74194
Hatzi Maria mxatzi02@uth.gr ΕΔΙΠ 24210-74364
Kontokosta Athina akontokosta@uth.gr Head of Department's Administration 24210-74897
Legantis Giannelos
Loukaki Spyridoula sloukaki@uth.gr ΕΤΕΠ Μουσειοπαιδαγωγικής 24210-74785
Nari Georgia gnari@uth.gr Administrative Staff 24210-74783
Tasios Athanasios atasios@uth.gr ΕΔΙΠ 4806
Tekos George gtekos@uth.gr ΕΔΙΠ 4672
Voulgari Katerina kvoulgari@uth.gr ΕΔΙΠ 24210-74892
.